NEW French Consortium EU4EU Uni Lille | Welcome on board!

Great news for French students. The French Consortium EU4EU, coordinated by University of Lille, has been awarded in the Erasmus+ KA108 framework.

Eleven new universities become part of the EU4EU network, which already involves 35 universities from three countries (Italy, Spain and Croatia), coordinated internationally by EuGen-European Generation. In the coming years, the consortium will offer French students mobility opportunities for traineeship abroad with the aim of acquiring greater skills and experience in the design and management of European projects and facilitating the transition to the labour market in different fields as project management, ICT, communication, research, marketing, accounting etc.

The consortium involves the following French universities:

  • University of Lille
  • University of Bordeaux
  • University of Caen
  • University of Cergy Pontoise
  • University of La Rochelle
  • University of Pau
  • University of Bordeaux Montaigne
  • Institute Science Po Rennes
  • Institute Science Po Lille
  • University of Tours
  • University La Salle

More info on the EU4EU initiative here